GAAP Point of Sale


Bulletproof Hospitality Solutions
 
 

GAAP GAUTENG
  INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION
Address:
Building 4,
Constantia Park
546 16th Road,
Midrand

PO Box 12058,
Vorna Valley,
1686

Telephone  
National: 0861 00 4227
0861 00 GAAP
Office: 011 315 6938/9
Fax: 011 315 6436

 

Contact  
JP d' Abbadie
Managing Director
jpd@gaap.co.za
JP d' Abbadie
 
Gabriel Correia
Franchise & Regional Sales
gabriel@gaap.co.za
Gabriel Correia
 
Alvin Richen
Regional Operations Manager
alvin@gaap.co.za
Alvin Richen
 
ZIMBABWE  
Touch Retail Africa
Gary Griffiths
 

BOTSWANA  
Gabriel Correia
Regional Sales Manager
Gabriel Correia

For all other international enquiries please contact orlando@gaap.co.za
• United Kingdom
• Dubai
• Zambia
• Botswana
• Mauritius
• Namibia
• Kenya
• Malawi

GAAP KWAZULU-NATAL
  GAAP WESTERN CAPE
Address:
Unit 18 Origin Industrial Park
14 Riverhorse Close
Riverhorse Valley Business Estate
Durban
4051

PO Box 22589,
Glenashley,
4022

Telephone  
Office: 031 569 1337
Fax: 031569 1797
Contact  
Orlando Caires
Sales Director
Branch Manager
orlando@gaap.co.za
Orlando Caires
 
Sean Candy
Account Manager
sean@gaap.co.za
Sean Candy
 
Zain Hoosen
Technical Manager
zain@gaap.co.za
Zain Hoosen
 
Address:
1ST Floor
Syfin House
Fairway Close (off Giel Basson Drive)
Parow (N1 city)

PO Box 60654,
Flamingo Square,
7441

Telephone  
Office: 021 595-4561/2815
Fax: 086 672 2443
Contact  
Luisa de Vasconcelos
Branch Manager
luisa@gaap.co.za
Luisa de Vasconcelos
 
Jody Young
Regional Sales Manager
jody@gaap.co.za
Neil Brown

GAAP PORT ELIZABETH
  GAAP FREE STATE
Address:
GAAP House
15, 4th Avenue
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6001
Telephone  
Office: 041 365 0075/781
Fax: 086 655 3503
Mobile: 083 393 7468
Contact  
Henno Oosthuizen
Branch Manager
henno@gaap.co.za
 
Address:
Unit 17 Brandwag Park
McHardy Avenue
Brandwag
Bloemfontein
9301
Telephone  
Mobile: 083 384 9630
Office: 011 315 6938
Contact  
Schalk Kruger
Sales Executive
Schalk@gaap.co.za

GAAP EAST LONDON
  GAAP GARDEN ROUTE
Address:
B-Batchelor & Associates House
Gaap Point Of Sale (Pty) Ltd
45 Pearce St
Baysville
East London
5241
Telephone  
Mobile: 083 393 7468
Contact  
Henno Oosthuizen
Branch Manager
henno@gaap.co.za
Henno Oosthuizen
 
Telephone  
Mobile: 083 413 5762

 

Contact  
John Martin
johnm@gaap.co.za
John Martin

GAAP POLOKWANE
  GAAP NELSPRUIT
Telephone  
Mobile: 082 317 6132
Contact  
Marco Horn
marco@gaap.co.za
Marco Horn
   
Gabriel Correia
Regional Sales Manager
gabriel@gaap.co.za
Gabriel Correia
 
Telephone  
Call Centre: 086 100 4227

 

Contact  
alvin@gaap.co.za Alvin Richen
   
Gabriel Correia
Regional Sales Manager
gabriel@gaap.co.za
Gabriel Correia

:: Back to top ::